Profile image of willardhine
@willardhine
Member since December 15, 2017
0 Recommendations

willardhine

Online Offline
I am a job seeker currently located in Houston, TX. Recently I have posted some ads for business opportunities and written some marketing and press releases. I'm looking to continue with a work-at-home position. Salary expectation of $30,000 - $40,000. No commission or recruiting jobs! I would love to continue writing. I have excellent writing skills and have worked at home on and off for 25 years.
$20 USD/hr
0 reviews
0.0
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

No reviews.

Experience

Online marketer/Writer

Nov 2018 - Nov 2018 (1 month)

Created short ads for the company and posted them to Craigslist and similar sites Posted images with the ads Published ads and submitted links to the manager Wrote brief marketing articles for the company

Press release writer

Oct 2018 - Jan 2019 (3 months)

Created and wrote 750-word count press releases according to company's and client's guidelines Researched the client online Submitted releases to the customer through the company website Made all revisions as requested

Online Marketer

Apr 2018 - Jun 2018 (2 months)

• Received ads and images for financial services to be posted on Craigslist • Posted three ads per day • Published ads and submitted links to manager

Online Marketer

Jan 2018 - Mar 2018 (2 months)

• Received emails with text and photos to be posted on Craigslist • Saved photos on my hard drive and posted ads on Craigslist • Published real estate ads and submitted links to Robert Johnny

Business Development Manager

Sep 2016 - Jan 2018 (1 year)

Marketed consulting services via telephone and emails Prepared introductory letters and emails Used the Internet to research prospects, marketing info, etc. Services offered included Expert Witness and Medical Practice Valuations Maintained spreadsheets of law firm and medical practice leads

Caregiver

Sep 2012

• Perform caregiver duties for my elderly mother • Help my mother get around with her walker • Handle the household tasks which include cooking, cleaning and laundry

Education

B.A. Social Science

2000 - 2001 (1 year)

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers