Profile image of charislim
@charislim
Flag of Canada Montreal, Canada
Member since January 25, 2018
0 Recommendations

charislim

Online Offline
Hello! 你好!Bonjour! Born, bred and raised in Singapore but currently based in Montreal, Canada. With a major in Hospitality Management, I have acquired experiences across various sectors such as the hotel industry, food & beverage specializations and corporate events management. I have been a Personal Assistant, Hospitality Operations Assistant Manager, Events Specialist, Online English Tutor and a babysitter for French kids. My strength is in administration and management works. With an eye for detail as well as the ability to adapt to changing priorities, I strive to complete all assignments with excellence in the deadline given. My passion lies in cultures, languages and experiences through traveling, wine and dine, and Yoga is the only form of exercise I take pleasure in. I speak 2 languages fluently and am attempting to master the third. Feel free to approach me with any questions you may have!
$18 USD/hr
1 review
0.8
  • 100%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

  • image of Sami F. Transcription of 54 mins interview in English to English $25.00 USD

    “It was such a great pleasure to work with Charis! She went above and beyond to get my file transcripted! She was very communicative from the very beginning, updated my in every stage of the project and delivered just a perfect result on time! I would highly recommend Charis to everyone who is looking for a reliable and professional freelancer!”

Education

Bachelor of Science in Hotel Administration

2007 - 2010 (3 years)

Diploma in Hospitality & Tourism Management

2004 - 2007 (3 years)

Certifications

  • US English Level 1
    87%
  • UK English 1
    87%

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers