Profile image of Zaini786
@Zaini786
Flag of Pakistan Karachi, Pakistan
Member since October 7, 2015
3 Recommendations

Zaini786

Online Offline
I'm 24 years old.I Hold a Bachelors' Degree in English Literature and Masters in Human Resource my services because i believe and know you will like it very much. Looking forward to providing a service that you can much
$5 USD/hr
71 reviews
5.2
  • 88%Jobs Completed
  • 89%On Budget
  • 84%On Time
  • 11%Repeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

  • image of Mohammed F N. Translation from Turkish to German $60.00 USD

    “Professional, Thank you!”

  • image of susatko Help me to correct English grammar $35.50 USD

    “I was using Freelancer for a first time and she had a patience to explain me how the website is working and navigated me through every step. Work was delivered 1hr before deadline. She even highlighted the incorrect grammar I have used and to brackets she has put the reason why its incorrect. In separate document she delivered the whole corrected project. I would recommend her.”

  • image of ciciUK Help me write something £55.00 GBP

    “very smooth”

  • image of khshk Create two Wikipedia pages $100.00 USD

    “The project is not completed according to the dispute”

  • image of Si301296 Management £75.00 GBP

    “She was great... and managed to do the project under 24 hours.”

  • image of nandiwadagayathr security plan for home network $70.00 CAD

    “It was an emergency project which is completed on time perfectly. Excellent Communication & on Time”

Certifications

  • US English Level 1
    80%

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers